Society of Women Engineers

Get to know your FY04 Executive Council Members 

Click on any photo to learn more about an EC member

President  *  Vice President  *  Secretary  *  Treasurer COR  Programs  *  Outreach  *  Fund Development  Scholarship  *  Newsletter Editor 

Public Relations  Membership  *  Speaker's Bureau  *  Awards & Recognition  *  U of Mn Counselor  *  Univ. of St. Thomas Counselor   

Website Coordinator


Alyse Stofer

Vice President

Tracy Engnes


Jessica Raby

Treasurer &

Fund Development Chair

Liz Lehrkamp

Council of Representatives (COR)

Allison Pedersen

Council of Representatives (COR)

Julie Long

Programs Co-Chair

Cheryl Maboudou-Tchao

Programs Co-Chair

Caroline Koerner

Picture unavailable

Outreach Co-Chair

Tara Dorn

Picture unavailable


Outreach Co-Chair

Holli Pheil


Scholarships Co-Chair &

University of St. Thomas Counselor

Naomi Brill

Picture unavailable

Scholarships Co-Chair

Leanne Knutson

Newsletter Editor

Sarah Schostag

Public Relations

Jayshree Desai


Laura Thysell

Speaker's Bureau

Laura Kerdus

Awards & Recognition

Susan Thomas

University of Minnesota Counselor

Sharon Kurtt

Website Coordinator

Jen Desrude


Home  *  Executive Council  *  Calendar  *  Newsletters  *  Photo Gallery  *  Contact SWE-MN